welcome to my space

Does the following organization really exist?>?

  • I found one organization that seems to employ farmers from various countries.Here is their site http://www.ghlusarp.tripod.com/ I applied for a job there but I was demanded to pay a fee for registration and I don't know what to do now.Is every their offer real and does such an organization exist at all?What do you think of their job offers?


  • As a general rule I would not pay to get a list or be put on a list or whatever they want to call it.The only way to make money farming is to farm. Plant your crops and sell your product. There is no shortcut to success.All the claims about making money from home on the internet I view very cautiously. Show me the paycheck of the people who succeed. They do not exist.


  • Not according to this Web site.
    http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/arch...







  • #If you have any other info about this subject , Please add it free.#
    Your name:
    E-mail:
    Telphone:

    Your comments:


    If you have any other info about Does the following organization really exist?>? , Please add it free.